Jawbreaker - Unfun LP BLACK Vinyl

Image of Jawbreaker - Unfun LP BLACK Vinyl


12 Track LP, Released by Blackball Records.

Twentieth Anniversary Edition:
Unfun has been remastered by John Golden from the original analog tapes. The increased sampling rate boosts some of the bottom end and midrange. It sounds fucking awesome.

The download included with the record includes the three song Whack & Blite E.P, as well as the 7" mix of "Busy" as an unlisted bonus track.

The vinyl version is available for the first time since 1992 and has the same 12 song track list.